Stories of Hope

Fabrice I

POST-SECONDARY SUPPORT

I received support from Maison Shalom to complete my studies at Kibungo University. I graduated with distinction from the Faculty of Agronomy, currently I supervise my brothers and sisters in Mahama camp practicing family farming.

Marlyne N.

EDUCATION SECONDAIRE

I am a student at United World College in Armenia thanks to a scholarship from Maison Shalom in partnership with Aurora Initiatives. I look forward to how far I have come with this scholarship and my future will be brighter and more successful than I ever imagined.

Emelyne I

PROFESSIONS

I learned shoemaking thanks to the support of Maison Shalom, the money I earn helps me in everyday life and I am very proud of it. Thank you Maison Shalom.

Alice Shimirimana

ECONOMIC SUPPORT

The support I received from Maison Shalom helped me a lot, it strengthened the capital I already had, it allowed me to buy more goods than I could previously afford. With this capital, my profit to increase. I owe all this to Maison Shalom, which supported me.

EN

Histoires d’espoir

Fabrice I

APPUI POST-SECONDAIRE

J'ai reçu le soutien de la Maison shalom pour terminer mes études à l'université de Kibungo. Je suis diplômé avec distinction de la faculté d'agronomie, actuellement, je supervise mes frères et sœurs du camp de Mahama pratiquant l'agriculture familiale.

Marlyne N.

ENSEIGNEMENT SECONDAIRE

Je suis étudiante à l'United World College en Arménie grâce à une bourse d'études de la Maison Shalom en partenariat avec Aurora Initiatives. Je me réjouis du chemin parcouru grâce à cette bourse et mon avenir sera plus brillant et plus réussi que je ne l'avais jamais imaginé.

Émelyne I

MÉTIERS

J'ai appris la cordonnerie grâce au soutien de la Maison Shalom, l'argent dont je gagne m'aide dans la vie quotidienne et j'en suis très fier. Merci Maison Shalom.

Alice Shimirimana

APPUI ÉCONOMIQUE

Le soutien que j'ai reçu de la Maison Shalom m'a beaucoup aidé, il a renforcé le capital que j'avais déjà, il m'a permis d'acheter plus de marchandises que je ne pouvais pas me permettre auparavant. Avec ce capital, mon profit à augmenter. je dois tout cela à la Maison Shalom qui m'a soutenu.

FR